School Board

 

School Board Meeting Archive section

School Board Member Contact Information

Brian Winslow, Chair: bwinslow@northwoodschoolnh.org
Shane Wells, Vice-Chair: swells@northwoodschoolnh.org
Stephanie Arroyo: sarroyo@northwoodschoolnh.org
Kryse Berry: kberry@northwoodschoolnh.org
Jennifer Frye: jfrye@northwoodschoolnh.org


School Board Group Email Address:   schoolboard@northwoodschoolnh.org
 

Board Member Committee Assignments: 

CBNA Education Committee: Shane Wells
Budget Committee Representative: Brian Winslow
NHSBA Delegate: TBD
Superintendent's Evaluation Committee: Brian Winslow
Communication Committee: Stephanie Arroyo
Emergency Management Committee: Stephanie Arroyo and Shane Wells
Teacher Negotiation Committee:  Stephanie Arroyo
Support Staff Negotiation Committee: Stephanie Arroyo
Facilities Committee: Stephanie Arroyo
Calendar Committee: TBD
Clubs Committee: TBD
Technology Committee:  Jennifer Frye
Athletic Committee: Shane Wells
Policy Committee: Brian Winslow