School Board

 

School Board Meeting Archive section

School Board Member Contact Information

Brian Winslow, Chair: bwinslow@northwoodschoolnh.org
Jennifer Frye, Vice-Chair: jfrye@northwoodschoolnh.org
Amanda Roy: aroy@northwoodschoolnh.org
Krysie Berry: kberry@northwoodschoolnh.org
Sara Carri: scarri@northwoodschoolnh.org


School Board Group Email Address:   schoolboard@northwoodschoolnh.org
 

Board Member Committee Assignments: 

 

Finance Committee: Brian Winslow
Policy Committee: Jennifer Frye and Krysie Berry
Superintendent's Evaluation Committee: Brian Winslow
Student Experiance Committee: Brian Winslow
Facilities and Operations Committee: Krysie Berry and Jennifer Frye