School Board


School Board Meeting Archive section

School Board Member Contact Information

Brian Winslow, Chair:
Jennifer Frye, Vice-Chair:
Amanda Roy:
Krysie Berry:
Sara Carri:

School Board Group Email Address:

Board Member Committee Assignments: 


Finance Committee: Brian Winslow
Policy Committee: Jennifer Frye and Krysie Berry
Superintendent's Evaluation Committee: Brian Winslow
Student Experiance Committee: Brian Winslow
Facilities and Operations Committee: Krysie Berry and Jennifer Frye