December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-03 (Fri) No School- Teacher Workshop [Northwood School]
2021-12-08 (Wed) School Board meeting [Northwood School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-23 (Thu) Early Release @ 12:30 [Northwood School]
2021-12-24 (Fri) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-25 (Sat) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-26 (Sun) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-27 (Mon) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-28 (Tue) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-29 (Wed) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-30 (Thu) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]
2021-12-31 (Fri) Winter Vacation [Northwood School]